Vintage Constructors Inc. is located in Powder Springs Ga. where the corporate office is along with warehouse storage, drive-in & loading dock receiving, and tractor trailer parking.

Office Address:
4031 Fambrough Court
Suite 300
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone: 770-421-6195
Fax: 770-421-6345

Mailing Address:
PO Box 735
Powder Springs, GA 30127


Our Team

Kevin D. Rackley
President / CEO
Owner / Associate

29 Years in Commercial Construction / Tenant Development. Prior to starting Vintage Constructors, Kevin has held positions as Sr. V.P. of Operations, V.P. of Development, Senior Project Manager and Commercial Field Superintendent.

 

Email: krackley@vintageconstructors.com



Lee H. Noles
Vice President
Partner / Associate

27 Years in Commercial Construction / Tenant Development. Prior to joining Vintage Constructors, Lee has held positions as Sr. Project Manager overseeing Tenant related, Medical Healthcare and Base building Projects throughout the Southeast and as a Commercial Field Superintendent.



Email: lhnoles@vintageconstructors.com



Brent Wheeling
Assistant Project Manager
Associate / Estimator

Email: bwheeling@vintageconstructors.com

Juan Izaguirre
General Superintendent of
Field Operations

24 Years in Commercial Construction / Tenant development. Responsible for all field operations, Project scheduling and Quality control as well as coordinates all Superintendents.

 

Email: jizaguirre@vintageconstructors.com

 

Beth Rackley
Office Manager
Associate

Email: brackley@vintageconstructors.com

Hannah R. Wheeling
Office Associate

Email: hwheeling@vintageconstructors.com

John Davis
Senior Superintendent

Field Associates:

  • Jon Anderson
  • Jason Wilson
  • Randy Jones
  • Luke Muse
  • Russell Hamilton
  • Earl Moore


© Copyright 2010 Vintage Constructors & Builders, Inc. All Rights Reserved.